

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Ref No.: AICTE notified vide No. 37-3/ Legal/ AICTE/ 2009 dated 01.07.2009.

With reference to above the Anti Ragging Committee is established at the institute level for the purpose for prevention and prohibition of ragging. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Sanyukta Jolly,	Chairperson	9999953196
2.	Mr. Gaurav Mittal, Parent	Member	9818180487
3.	Ms. Radhika Mittal, Student	Member	9315131988
4	Ms. Drishti Singhal, Student	Member	7678467510
5	Prof Rahul Mishra, Professor	Member	9958231495
6.	Dr. Seema Sahai, Professor	Member	9891259714
7.	Prof Raju Majumdar, Assistant Professor	Member	9811229459
8.	Ms. Nitasha Barara, Assistant Professor	Member	9871085600
9.	Dr. Shivani Khurana, Professor	Member	9540041688
10	Mr. Attar Singh Yadav, Non-teaching Staff	Member	9310312569
11.	Ms. Natasha Alhuwalia, Hemkunt Foundation	Member	9811097267

The complaints received by students will be forwarded to the above committee. The said committee will look into the complaint and call the concerned complaint personally for hearing the grievance.

Laji najudani 1000 **Authorized Signatory**



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Ref No.: As per All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F. No.1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019) * All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Faculty/Staff Member) Regulations, 2021 vide F.No.1-103/ AICTE/PGRC/ Regulation/2021dated 25.03.2021.

With reference to above the Grievance Redressal Cell is established at the institute level for the purpose of redressal of grievances of faculty /staff and students. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S. No	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Seema Sahai	Chairperson	9891259714
2	Prof Raju Majumdar, Professor	Member	9811229459
3	Prof. Rahul Mishra, Professor	Member	9958231495
4	Dr. Shruti Gill, Associate Professor	Member	8130585778
5	Mr. Vanshika Goel, Student	Special Invitee	6398271647
6	Ms. Siddharth Sharma, Student	Special Invitee	7900375375

The complaints received by faculty /staff members or students will be forwarded to the above committee. The said committee will look into the complaint and call the concerned complaint personally for hearing the grievance.

Laji najudan 100 Authorized Signatory



SC / ST COMMITTEE

Ref No.: As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989.

With reference to above the SC / ST Committee is established at the institute level for the purpose of Prevention of Atrocities. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Sanyukta Jolly	Chairperson	9999953196
2.	Dr. Shivani Khurana	Member	9540041688
3.	Prof. Raju Majumdar	Member	9811229459
4.	Mr. Vinod Kathiwalia	Member	9911389745

The complaints received by Staff / faculty members or student will be forwarded to the above committee. The said committee will look into the complaint and call the concerned complaint personally for hearing the grievance.

Laji Najuden **Authorized Signatory**



INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

IQAC Members

Chairperson	Prof. Rahul Mishra
Representing Management	Mr. Rajiv Kumar
Academic Expert	Dr. Sanyukta Jolly
Members from Administration	Mr. Anil Gupta - Finance Officer Mr. Attar Singh Yadav - Administrative Officer
Members of Faculty	Dr. Shruti Gill– Associate Professor Dr. Shivani Khurana – Professor Dr. Taran Kaur – Assistant Professor Prof. Raju Majumdar – Professor Dr. Swati Khanna– Assistant Professor Prof. Ektaa Jha – Assistant Professor Dr. Gurpreet Singh Bhatia – Associate Professor
Director IQAC	Prof. Rahul Mishra
Secretary IQAC	Dr. Seema Sahai –Professor
Nominee from Industry	Mr. Ankush Arora, CHRO, Absolute Data
Nominee Stakeholders	Mr. Ravi Kumar Anand –Recruiting Team Lead, Gartner
Alumni Member	Mr. Vishal Goyal, Associate Vice President., Smart Cube Ms. Anil Yadav, Senior Vice President, Philips
Student Member	Digvijay Sethi Jhanvi Gupta Radhika Mittal

Laji Magudan Authorized Signatory NIDEL



IILM Institute For Higher Education Rai School Complex, Institutional Area Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003

INSTITUTION INDUSTRY CELL

As per AICTE regulation the Institution Industry Cell is established at the institute level. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S. No	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. Shivani Khurana	Faculty in Charge	9540041688
2	Prof. Ektaa Jha	Member	9503543810
3	Dr. Seema Sahai	Member	9891259714
4.	Prof. Raju Majumdar	Member	9811229459
5	Dr. Shruti Gill	Member	8130585778
6	Prof. Rahul Mishra	Member	9958231495

Laji najudente 1000 **Authorized Signatory**



IILM Institute For Higher Education Rai School Complex, Institutional Area Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Ref. No.: Establish ICC AICTE Regulation 2016 wide No. F-AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016

With reference to above the Internal Complaint Committee is established at the institute level for the purpose of redressal of grievance of staff and students related to sexual harassment of women at workplace. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Representative	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Seema Sahai	Presiding Officer	Institute	9891259714
2.	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	Member	Institute	9810308944
3.	Dr. Sonia Khera	Member	Institute	8178863265
4.	Mr. Attar Singh Yadav	Member	Institute	9310312569
5.	Ms Nitasha Barara	Member	Institute	9871085600
6.	Mr. Hemant Kumar	Member	Institute	9716488027
7.	Ms. Jhanvi Gupta	Student Representative (Girl)	Institute	9569612352
8.	Ms. Ridhi Balhara	Student Representative (Girl)	Institute	9205669417
9	Digvijay Sethi	Student Representative (Boy)	Institute	8180827336
10.	Ms. Raunak Gupta	Member (Advocate)	Person familiar with the issue related to Sexual Harassment	8920025504
11.	Ms. Natasha Alhuwalia, Hemkunt Foundation	Member	NGO	9811097267

faji Megudar

Authorized Signatory



INSTITUTION INNOVATION COUNCIL

As per AICTE regulation the Institution Industry Cell is established at the institute level. The committee will remain operational till further order.

S. No	Name	Designation	Mobile No.	Details
1.	Dr. Shivani Khurana	President	9540041688	Faculty Member
2	Dr. Shivani Khurana	Internship Activity Coordinator	9540041688	Faculty Member
3	Dr. Shivani Khurana	Innovation Activity Coordinator	9540041688	Faculty Member
4.	Dr. Sanyukta Jolly	Convener	9999953196	Faculty Member
5	Dr. Sanyukta Jolly	IPR Activity Coordinator	9999953196	Faculty Member
6	Dr. Gurpreet Singh Bhatia	Start Up Activity Coordinator	9999199586	Faculty Member
7	Dr. Shruti Gill	Social Media	8130585778	Faculty Member
8	Riddhi Balhara	Internship Coordinator, IPR Coordinator	9205669417	Faculty Member
9	Sparsh Vohra	Innovation Coordinator, Social Media Coordinator	8281191263	Student Member
10	Vinayak Sharma	Start Up Coordinator	7982408166	Student Member
11	Jatin Pandey	IPR Coordinator	8077436066	Student Member
12	Anushika Chaturvedi	Innovation Coordinator	9643443021	Student Member
13	Anushika Chaturvedi	Start Up Coordinator	9643443021	Student Member
13	Pooja Falwariya	Member	9999046678	External Member





IILM Institute For Higher Education Rai School Complex, Institutional Area Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003

Disciplinary Committee

IILM has Disciplinary Committee has been reformed as under:

President: Prof. Raju Majumdar, 9811229459

Members:

- Dr. Seema Sahai, 9891259714
- Dr. Shivani Khurana, 9540041688
- Prof. Rahul Mishra, 9958231495
- Dr. Sanyukta Jolly, 9999953196
- Dr Sonia Khera 8178863265

Secretary:

Mr. Attar Singh Yadav, 9310312569

Rep Mywden

Authorized Signatory